Homosexuality Women

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1 Devotion Thursday, February 14, 2013 - John 15:12-13 - Todd Scoggins - Minister for Congregational Life - Dallas - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 360
2 Devotion Monday, December 31, 2012 - Jeremiah 29:11 - Brock Bassett - Minister for Youth and Families - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 330
3 Devotion Friday, December 28, 2012 - Ecclesiastes 3:1 - Dr. Pat Saxon - Prayer Ministry Volunteer - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 307
4 Devotion Thursday, December 27, 2012 - Romans 8:25 - Phoebe Sexton - Director of Communication - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 331
5 Devotion Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - Rev. Dr. Jo Hudson - Senior Pastor - Dallas - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 339
6 Devotion Monday, December 24, 2012 - John 1:14a - Dr. Gary G. Kindley - Pastoral Counselor - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 265
7 Devotion Friday, December 21, 2012 - Hebrews 10:24 - Rev. Lynette Ross - Pastor - CoH-Houston - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 380
8 Devotion Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 1 Samuel 2.1 - Dan Peeler - Minister for Children and Families - Dallas - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 424
9 Devotion Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - Luke 7. 20 - Rev. Dr. Jo Hudson - Senior Pastor - Dallas - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 263
10 Devotion Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - John 1.14a - Dan Peeler - Minister for Children and Families - Dallas - Cathedral of Hope UCC Dallas Texas 437

Page 1 of 26

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>